Current Science Council Executive


Science Council



Council Executive

President
Carryl Bennett-Brown
Phone (bus): 780-459-5702 
Fax: 780-460-9161
carryl.bennettbrown@ata23.org
Secretary
Brenna Toblan
Phone (bus): 403-243-8880 
Fax: 403-777-7059
brtoblan@cbe.ab.ca
 
Treasurer
Kari Lagadyn
Phone (bus): 780-443-1551 
klagadyn@gsacrd.ab.ca
Editor, Alberta Science Education
Monica Chahal
Phone (bus): 780-709-8287 
mchahal@ualberta.ca
 
Editor, The Alberta Science Teacher
Trinity Ayres
Phone (bus): 403-500-2057 
Fax: 403-500-2257
trinity.ayres@cssd.ab.ca
ATA Staff Advisor
Sean Brown
Phone (bus): 780-447-9400 OR 1-800-232-7208 
Fax: 780-455-6481
sean.brown@ata.ab.ca
 
PEC Liaison
Paul Froese
Phone (bus): 780-973-3111 
Fax: 780-973-2340
paul.froese@ata.ab.ca